Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationTimetablesGEOFUN


Events

(Red Bull Homerun)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Sat 1/21/2022

(Mamutíkův lyžařský závod pro nejmenší)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Thu 1/26/2022
Thu 2/2/2022
Thu 2/9/2022
Thu 2/16/2022
Thu 2/23/2022
Thu 3/2/2022
Thu 3/9/2022

(Večerní výšlap na sněžnicích do oblak)

Trail in the sky (Dolní Morava)

Fri 1/20/2022
Fri 1/27/2022
Fri 2/3/2022
Fri 2/10/2022
Fri 2/17/2022
Fri 2/24/2022
Fri 3/3/2022
Fri 3/10/2022

(Králické betlémy – historie a současnost)

Municipal museum (Králíky)

Fri 12/9/2021 - Mon 2/27/2022

(Srdce na dlani)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Thu 1/20/2022 18:00


Tip for a trip

Bridge with a statue of St. John of Nepomuk

Bridge with a statue of St. John of Nepomuk

Single arch stone bridge with a younger railing and Classical, strongly Baroque looking statue of a saint...