Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN












start: end:
Thu 9/1/2021 - Sat 10/29/2021

(Sharing water - naše společná voda)

Municipal museum (Králíky)

Mon 9/27/2021 7:30 - 13:00
Sat 10/1/2021
Sun 10/2/2021

(Drop Down 2021)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Sat 10/22/2021
Sun 10/23/2021

(Spartan Race)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Sat 12/10/2021

(Grand Opening 2021)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Tue 9/28/2021 13:30
Tue 9/28/2021 15:00

(Tlapková patrola ve filmu)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 9/28/2021 18:00

(Marťanské lodě)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Fri 10/1/2021 18:00

(Minuta věčnosti)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Sat 10/2/2021 7:30
Sat 10/2/2021 9:15
Sun 10/2/2021 - Fri 10/7/2021

(Exercicie pro kněze)

Mountain of the Mother of God (Hedeč) with the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary - monastery and place of pilgrimage (Králíky)

Sun 10/3/2021 13:00
Sun 10/3/2021 15:00

(Varhanní koncert)

Municipal museum (Králíky)

Tue 10/5/2021 15:00

(100% Vlk)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 10/5/2021 18:00

(Zrcadla ve tmě)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Fri 10/7/2021 - Sun 10/9/2021

(Víkend pro chlapy)

Mountain of the Mother of God (Hedeč) with the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary - monastery and place of pilgrimage (Králíky)

Sat 10/9/2021 12:30

(Sokol Boříkovice – Helvíkovice)

Football pitch Dolní Boříkovice (Králíky)

Sat 10/9/2021 17:30

(Když se zhasne)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Sun 10/10/2021 13:00
Tue 10/12/2021 15:00

(Myši patří do nebe)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 10/12/2021 18:00

(Festival pana Rifkina)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Thu 10/7/2021 18:00
Thu 10/14/2021 15:00

(Karel)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Fri 10/8/2021 18:00
Thu 10/14/2021 18:00

(Není čas zemřít - James Bond)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Fri 10/15/2021 18:00

(Venom 2: Carnage přichází)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Sat 10/16/2021 6:00
Sat 10/16/2021 17:30

(Vínečka obě...)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 10/19/2021 8:00

(Gump - Pes, který naučil lidi žít)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 10/19/2021 15:00

(Vlk a lev: Nečekané přátelství)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 10/19/2021 18:00

(Láska na špičkách)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Wed 10/20/2021 15:00
Thu 10/21/2021 17:00

(Labyrint světa)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Fri 10/21/2021 - Sun 10/23/2021

(Pouť rodičů, kteří přišli o dítě)

Mountain of the Mother of God (Hedeč) with the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary - monastery and place of pilgrimage (Králíky)

Fri 10/22/2021 18:00

(Černobyl – spící peklo)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Sat 10/23/2021 12:30

(Sokol Boříkovice – Jiskra 2008 B)

Football pitch Dolní Boříkovice (Králíky)

Sat 10/23/2021 17:00

(Kiss Forever Band + Guns N Roses Tribute)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Sun 10/24/2021 12:30
Tue 10/26/2021 15:00

(Rozbitý robot Ron (3D))

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Tue 10/26/2021 18:00

(Halloween zabíjí)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Thu 10/28/2021 18:00

(Duna)

At the Shooting Range Club (Králíky)

Fri 10/28/2021 - Sun 10/30/2021
Sun 11/13/2021

(Slavnost poděkování za svobodu a demokracii)

Mountain of the Mother of God (Hedeč) with the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary - monastery and place of pilgrimage (Králíky)

Sun 12/26/2021 13:00

(Vánoční koncert Corale)

Mountain of the Mother of God (Hedeč) with the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary - monastery and place of pilgrimage (Králíky)


Events

(Sharing water - naše společná voda)

Municipal museum (Králíky)

Thu 9/1/2021 - Sat 10/29/2021

(Bajková škola: Základní kemp pro děti (8-15 let))

Trail Park (Dolní Morava)

Mon 9/27/2021 7:30 - 13:00

(Drop Down 2021)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Sat 10/1/2021
Sun 10/2/2021

(Spartan Race)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Sat 10/22/2021
Sun 10/23/2021

(Grand Opening 2021)

Resort Dolní Morava (Dolní Morava)

Sat 12/10/2021


Tip for a trip

Mini-trail to the Raisin Meadow

Mini-trail to the Raisin Meadow

Raisin Meadow - a romantic place with a pond and a house where the German writer Gudrun Pausewang lived...